Download Our App

Download the official Great Crosby School App

Download the free Great Crosby Primary School app, which gives staff, parents and pupils up to date information about homework, Term Times, School Clubs, Book Reviews and more! It's available for Andriod and iOS devices - click the buttons below to choose your device and get downloading!

Parent View Twitter

Great Crosby Catholic Primary School
"That they may have life and have it to the full..."
John 10:10

Calendar

 

 

2017

 

Mon 4th Sept     

INSET Day

Tue 5th Sept

INSET Day

Wed 6th Sept

Children return by 8.55am. Gates open at 8.40am.

Tue 12th Sept PTA Meeting 7pm
Thu 14th Sept Telford Meeting for Y5 parents 
Wed 20th Sept 2BM & 2M Southport Trip
Thu 21st Sept 2B & 2C Southport Trip
Mon 25th to Tue 26th Sept 5J trip to Telford Ironbridge Museums
Tue 26th to Wed 27th Sept 5CH trip to Telford Ironbridge Museums
Wed 27th to Thu 28th Sept 5DM trip to Telford Ironbridge Museums
Fri 29th Sept Macmillan Coffee Morning
Tue 3rd Oct Y3 and Y4 African mask painting
Wed 4th Oct Y5 and Y6 African mask painting
Mon 9th Oct Foodbank week
Mon 9th Oct Parent Forum meeting 7pm
Wed 11th Oct Y1 Harvest festival 2.15pm
Thu 12th Oct Reception reading meeting 2.15pm
Tue 17th Oct Y1 Pumpkin Farm trip
Wed 18th Oct Parents Evening 3.30pm - 7.30pm
Thu 19th Oct Parents Evening 3.30pm - 5.30pm
Fri 20th Oct INSET Day
Mon 23rd to Fri 27th Oct Half term holiday
Tue 7th Nov School photos - Nursery BW, Reception, KS1 and KS2 individual photos
Wed 8th Nov School photos - Nursery EW and family groups
Sun 26th Nov Christmas Fair
Tue 28th Nov Y6 Museum of Liverpool trip
Fri 1st Dec Y2 Advent Service 2.15pm
Tue 5th Dec

Y4 trip to Chester

Fri 8th Dec 

Advent Mass

Mon 11th Dec

6M Military School passing out parade. 2.15pm in the large hall.

Tue 12th Dec

NBW Nativity 1.15pm

Reception Nativity -  Class RR 2.15pm

Wed 13th Dec Reception Nativity - Class RF 2.15pm
Thu 14th Dec Reception Nativity - Class RZD 2.15pm
Fri 15th Dec

NEW Nativity 1.15pm

Reception Nativity - Class RL 2.15pm

Tue 19th Dec Christmas parties
Wed 20th Dec Christmas dinner
Thu 21st Dec End of term
2018  
Mon 8th Jan INSET Day
Tue 9th Jan Children return by 8.55am. Gates open at 8.40am.
Mon 22nd Jan Parent Forum 7pm
Mon 12th to Fri 16th Feb Half term holiday
Sat 24th Mar Easter Fair
Wed 28th Mar End of term
Mon 9th Apr INSET Day
Tue 10th Apr Children return by 8.55am. Gates open at 8.40am.
Mon 7th May Bank holiday
Mon 28th May to Fri 1st Jun Half term holiday
June Y5 Bikeability - one class per day on 3 days during two weeks
Thu 19th Jul End of term